STUDENT LIFE GROUP LEADERS


6TH GRADE LEADERS


 

Sara Hernandez

6th Grade Girls leader

(904) 874-5776

Sara.ann208@icloud.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.06.29 PM.png
 

Korena Neal

6th Grade Girls leader

(716) 946-9380

Korena.wise@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.06.40 PM.png
 

Jake Tatum

6th Grade Boys leader

(904) 328-9773

tatumjjake@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.13.51 PM.png
 

Luke DelGuidice

6th Grade Boys leader

(904) 305-1684

delguidiceluke@gmail.com


7TH GRADE LEADERS


Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.14.32 PM.png
 

Sarah Czerkawski

7th Grade Girls leader

(904) 322-0141

sarahmariecz@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.14.49 PM.png
 

Donna Price

7th Grade Girls leader

(803) 917-7222

Dnnprice1@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.24.25 PM.png
 

Tatiana Rosado

7th Grade Girls Leader

(904) 612-7148

tatiana_rosado@live.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.24.48 PM.png
 

Caitlyn Evans

7th Grade Girls Leader

(904) 315-8529

caitlynevans94@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.30.17 PM.png
 

Jackson Santora

7th Grade Boys Leader

(904) 994-1455

jacksonsantora@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.30.33 PM.png
 

Clark Stuck

7th Grade Boys leader

(904) 333-2223

clarkstuck@icloud.com


8TH GRADE LEADERS


Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.37.29 PM.png
 

Evie Czerkawski

8th Grade Girls Leader

(904) 614-8942

Evie.czerkawski@comcast.net

JAMIE.jpg
 

Emily Neumann

8th Grade Girls Leader

(904) 252-1815

em.friedlin@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.38.28 PM.png
 

Kendall Russ

8th Grade Girls leader

(904) 566-1153

Kendall.russ@beachchurchjax.com

KATEY.jpg
 

Kam Nix

8th Grade Girls Leader

(904) 343-1616

Kamo187@comcast.net

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.53.55 PM.png
 

Greg Tucker

8th Grade Boys Leader

(904) 860-8483

Gstucker60@att.net

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.54.15 PM.png
 

Ivan Mayfield

8th Grade Boys leader

(904) 874-2410

ivanmayfieldag@yahoo.com


9TH GRADE LEADERS


KENDALL.jpg
 

Lizzie Smith

9th Grade Girls leader

(904) 553-7530

heylizzie@yahoo.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 5.59.40 PM.png
 

Nikki Wise

9th Grade Girls Leader

(843) 304-2516

Nwise4398@gmail.com

 

Jenny Shellhorn

9th Grade Girls Leader

(904) 707-8738

Jennybell90@gmail.com

 

Brooke Tillman

9th Grade Girls Leader

(904) 728-1008

brookentillman@att.net

 

Jacob Woodward

9th Grade Boys Leader

(904) 652-6504

jacob.woodward@beachchurchjax.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 6.00.44 PM.png
 

Christian Bowlus

9th Grade Boys Leader

(904) 742-7576

christianbowlus@yahoo.com


10TH GRADE LEADERS


Laura.jpg
 

Maddi McCarty

10th Grade Girls Leader

(904) 386-7793

Mjgmccarty@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 6.12.39 PM.png
 

Katey Leavelle

10th Grade Girls Leader

(205) 807-3210

Katey.leavelle@beachchurchjax.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 6.15.17 PM.png
 

Sarah Ladino

10th Grade Girls Leader

(585) 313-9203

sarahjeantrenton@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 6.15.36 PM.png
 

Jessica Farah

10th Grade Girls Leader

(904) 868-9371

Jessica.farah@beachchurchjax.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 6.16.07 PM.png
 

Lauden James

10th Grade Boys Leader

(904) 716-5631

laudenjames@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 6.16.23 PM.png
 

Yaz Ladino

10th Grade Boys Leader

Yasdy82@gmail.com


11TH GRADE LEADERS


Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 6.28.03 PM.png
 

Elizabeth Reeger

11th Grade girls Leader

(904) 422-1992

elizabethreeger@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 6.28.15 PM.png
 

Wanda Houston

11th Grade Girls leader

(904) 504-6163

Hous5194@bellsouth.net

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 6.33.26 PM.png
 

Mark Avens

11th Grade Boys Leader

(904) 866-1200

mark@avensfitness.com

 

Brian Clark

11th Grade Boys Leader

(269) 930-3265

Bclark0529@gmail.com


12TH GRADE LEADERS


Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 6.38.55 PM.png
 

Jen O’Brien

12th Grade Girls leader

(904) 568-4808

Obrienj3@aol.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 6.39.07 PM.png
 

Katie Baughman

12th Grade Girls leader

(904) 304-8089

Katie.baughman94@gmail.com

 

Dan Clayton

12th Grade Boys Leader

(904) 304-8804

Danielclayton18@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-10-03 at 6.39.35 PM.png
 

James Manos

12th Grade Boys Leader

(678) 548-2849

Golfman84@gmail.com