Executive Team

 

Jerry Sweat

Lead Pastor

Marion.Shotwell@beachchurchjax.com

 

Carey Sumner

Executive Pastor

Carey.Sumner@beachchurchjax.com

 

Don Jacobs

Executive Director of Administration

Don.Jacobs@beachchurchjax.com


Connections Team

DSC_0962.JPG
 

Joshua Delp

Connections Pastor

Joshua.Delp@beachchurchjax.com

Sean.jpg
 

Sean Moore

Serve Pastor

Sean.Moore@beachchurchjax.com

 

Marion Shotwell

Assistant to Lead Pastor

Marion.Shotwell@beachchurchjax.com

Screen Shot 2017-09-28 at 2.50.14 PM.png
 

Lindsey Woods

Director of Communications

Lindsey.Woods@beachchurchjax.com

Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 11.04.02 AM.png
 

Cole Brown

Chief Videographer

Cole.Brown@beachchurchjax.com


Nextgen Team

 

Courtney Stahlman

Kids Pastor

Courtney.Stahlman@beachchurchjax.com

 

Ryan Sweat

Student Pastor

Ryan.Sweat@beachchurchjax.com

JAMIE.jpg
 

Jamie Mantovani

Administrative Coordinator Student Ministry

Jamie.Mantovani@beachchurchjax.com

 

Stacey Henderson

BeachKids Environment Coordinator 

Stacey.Henderson@beachchurchjax.com

KATEY.jpg
 

Katey Leavelle

BeachKids Life Group Coordinator

Katey.Leavelle@beachchurchjax.com

KATHLEEN.jpg
 

Kathleen Burnett

BeachKids Large Group Coordinator 

Kathleen.Burnett@beachchurchjax.com

 

Denise Sweat

Student Worship Coordinator

Denise.Sweat@beachchurchjax.com

KENDALL.jpg
 

Kendall Russ

Student Ministry Large Group Coordinator

Kendall.Russ@beachchurchjax.com

 

Michele Oleksiak

Director of Early Learning Center  

Michele.Oleksiak@beachchurchjax.com

 

Cathy Baughman

Early Learning Center Office Manager

Cathy.Baughman@beachchurchjax.com


Worship Team

 

Ben Harrell

Worship Pastor

Ben.Harrell@beachchurchjax.com

 

Brian Davidson

Technical Arts Director

Brian.Davidson@beachchurchjax.com

 

Gina Duffy

Administrative Coordinator to Worship Arts & Technical Arts

Gina.Duffy@beachchurchjax.com


Operations Team

Laura.jpg
 

Laura Slabicki

Finance Director

Laura.Slabicki@beachchurchjax.com

 

Kristi Cannon

Finance Assistant

Kristi.Cannon@beachchurchjax.com

 

Kimberly Sumner

Project Manager

Kimberly.Sumner@beachchurchjax.com

 
 

Dan Mellon

Facilities Staff

Facilities@beachchurchjax.com

 

JoAnn Hay

Facilities Staff

Facilities@beachchurchjax.com

JAMES.jpg
 

James Rudy

Facilities Staff

Facilities@beachchurchjax.com

 


Leadership Board