Executive Team

 

Jerry Sweat

Lead Pastor

Marion.Shotwell@beachchurchjax.com

 

Carey Sumner

Executive Pastor

Carey.Sumner@beachchurchjax.com

 

Don Jacobs

Executive Director of Administration

Don.Jacobs@beachchurchjax.com


Connections Team

DSC_0962.JPG
 

Joshua Delp

Connections Pastor

Joshua.Delp@beachchurchjax.com

 

Sean Moore

Serve Pastor

Sean.Moore@beachchurchjax.com

 

Marion Shotwell

Assistant to Lead Pastor

Marion.Shotwell@beachchurchjax.com

Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 8.50.02 PM.png
 

Lindsey Woods

Director of Communications

Lindsey.Woods@beachchurchjax.com


Nextgen Team

 

Courtney Stahlman

Kids Pastor

Courtney.Stahlman@beachchurchjax.com

 

Ryan Sweat

Student Pastor

Ryan.Sweat@beachchurchjax.com

 

Stacey Henderson

BeachKids Environment Coordinator 

Stacey.Henderson@beachchurchjax.com

 

Denise Sweat

Student Worship Coordinator

Denise.Sweat@beachchurchjax.com

 

Michele Oleksiak

Director of Early Learning Center  

Michele.Oleksiak@beachchurchjax.com

 

Cathy Baughman

Early Learning Center Office Manager

Cathy.Baughman@beachchurchjax.com


Worship Team

 

Ben Harrell

Worship Pastor

Ben.Harrell@beachchurchjax.com

 

Brian Davidson

Technical Arts Director

Brian.Davidson@beachchurchjax.com

 

Gina Duffy

Administrative Coordinator to Worship Arts & Technical Arts

Gina.Duffy@beachchurchjax.com

 

Cole Brown

Chief Videographer & Student Worship Director

Cole.Brown@beachchurchjax.com

 

Kris Joslyn

Band Leader

Joslyn.Kris@gmail.com

 

Kimberly Sumner

Vocal Director

Kimberly.Sumner@beachchurchjax.com


Operations Team

Laura.jpg
 

Laura Slabicki

Finance Director

Laura.Slabicki@beachchurchjax.com

 

Kristi Cannon

Finance Assistant

Kristi.Cannon@beachchurchjax.com

 
LARRY_LEAF.jpg
 

Larry Leaf

Facilities Coordinator

Larry.Leaf@beachchurchjax.com

 

Dan Mellon

Facilities Staff

Facilities@beachchurchjax.com

 

JoAnn Hay

Facilities Staff

Facilities@beachchurchjax.com


Leadership Board