Executive Team

JERRY.jpg
 

Jerry Sweat

Lead Pastor

To contact, please email Pastor Jerry’s assistant Marion.Shotwell@beachchurchjax.com

CAREY.jpg
 

Carey Sumner

Executive Pastor

Carey.Sumner@beachchurchjax.com

DON.jpg
 

Don Jacobs

Executive Director of Administration

Don.Jacobs@beachchurchjax.com


Connections Team

JOSH.jpg
 

Joshua Delp

Connections Pastor

Joshua.Delp@beachchurchjax.com

SEAN.jpg
 

Sean Moore

Serve Pastor

Sean.Moore@beachchurchjax.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-24 at 2.08.59 PM.png
 

Jamie Mantovani

Serve Ministry Administrative Coordinator

Jamie.Mantovani@beachchurchjax.com

 

Marion Shotwell

Assistant to Lead Pastor

Marion.Shotwell@beachchurchjax.com

 

Kelly Neville

Assistant to Executive Pastor

Kelly.Neville@beachchurchjax.com

LINDSEY.jpg
 

Lindsey Brown

Director of Communications

Lindsey.Woods@beachchurchjax.com

COLE.jpg
 

Cole Brown

Videographer

Cole.Brown@beachchurchjax.com


Nextgen Team

COURTNEY.jpg
 

Courtney Clark

Kids Pastor

Courtney.Clark@beachchurchjax.com

 

Stacey Henderson

BeachKids Environment Coordinator 

Stacey.Henderson@beachchurchjax.com

KATEY.jpg
 

Katey Leavelle

BeachKids Life Group Coordinator

Katey.Leavelle@beachchurchjax.com

KATHLEEN.jpg
 

Kathleen Burnett

BeachKids Large Group Coordinator 

Kathleen.Burnett@beachchurchjax.com

RYAN.jpg
 

Ryan Sweat

Student Pastor

Ryan.Sweat@beachchurchjax.com

JAMIE.jpg
 

Jamie Mantovani

Student Ministry Administrative Coordinator

Jamie.Mantovani@beachchurchjax.com

Screen Shot 2019-01-02 at 10.26.23 AM.png
 

Denise Sweat

Student Worship Coordinator

Denise.Sweat@beachchurchjax.com

KENDALL.jpg
 

Kendall Russ

Student Ministry Large Group Coordinator

Kendall.Russ@beachchurchjax.com

MICHELLE.jpg
 

Michele Oleksiak

Director of Early Learning Center  

Michele.Oleksiak@beachchurchjax.com

CATHY.jpg
 

Cathy Baughman

Early Learning Center Office Manager

Cathy.Baughman@beachchurchjax.com


Worship Team

 

Collin Campbell

Worship Pastor

Collin.Campbell@beachchurchjax.com

BRIAN.jpg
 

Brian Davidson

Technical Arts Director

Brian.Davidson@beachchurchjax.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-24 at 2.06.51 PM.png
 

Kimberly Sumner

Vocal Director

Kimberly.Sumner@beachchurchjax.com

 

Gina Duffy

Administrative Coordinator to Worship Arts & Technical Arts

Gina.Duffy@beachchurchjax.com


Operations Team

Laura.jpg
 

Laura Slabicki

Finance Director

Laura.Slabicki@beachchurchjax.com

KRISTI.jpg
 

Kristi Cannon

Finance Assistant

Kristi.Cannon@beachchurchjax.com

KIMBERLY SQUARE.jpg
 

Kimberly Sumner

Project Manager

Kimberly.Sumner@beachchurchjax.com

TYLER.jpg
 

Tyler Osborne

Sago Coffee House Manager

Tyler.Osborne@beachchurchjax.com

JOSE.jpg
 
JOANNE.jpg
 

JoAnn Hay

Facilities Staff

Facilities@beachchurchjax.com

JAMES.jpg
 

James Rudy

Facilities Staff

Facilities@beachchurchjax.com

 

Screen%252BShot%252B2019-09-24%252Bat%252B11.17.42%252BAM.jpg
 

Jared Pugh

Facilities Staff

Facilities@beachchurchjax.com


Leadership Board


Intern Team

Keilyn Cerna

Keilyn Cerna

Stephen Greene

Stephen Greene

Matthew Griffin

Matthew Griffin

Tatiana Rosado

Tatiana Rosado

Jacob Woodward

Jacob Woodward

Michael Young

Michael Young