Executive Team

JERRY.jpg
 

Jerry Sweat

Lead Pastor

To contact, please email Pastor Jerry’s assistant Marion.Shotwell@beachchurchjax.com

CAREY.jpg
 

Carey Sumner

Executive Pastor

Carey.Sumner@beachchurchjax.com

DON.jpg
 

Don Jacobs

Executive Director of Administration

Don.Jacobs@beachchurchjax.com


Connections Team

JOSH.jpg
 

Joshua Delp

Connections Pastor

Joshua.Delp@beachchurchjax.com

SEAN.jpg
 

Sean Moore

Serve Pastor

Sean.Moore@beachchurchjax.com

 

Marion Shotwell

Assistant to Lead Pastor

Marion.Shotwell@beachchurchjax.com

LINDSEY.jpg
 

Lindsey Woods

Director of Communications

Lindsey.Woods@beachchurchjax.com

COLE.jpg
 

Cole Brown

Chief Videographer

Cole.Brown@beachchurchjax.com


Nextgen Team

COURTNEY.jpg
 

Courtney Clark

Kids Pastor

Courtney.Clark@beachchurchjax.com

 

Stacey Henderson

BeachKids Environment Coordinator 

Stacey.Henderson@beachchurchjax.com

KATEY.jpg
 

Katey Leavelle

BeachKids Life Group Coordinator

Katey.Leavelle@beachchurchjax.com

KATHLEEN.jpg
 

Kathleen Burnett

BeachKids Large Group Coordinator 

Kathleen.Burnett@beachchurchjax.com

RYAN.jpg
 

Ryan Sweat

Student Pastor

Ryan.Sweat@beachchurchjax.com

JAMIE.jpg
 

Jamie Mantovani

Student and Serve Ministry Administrative Coordinator

Jamie.Mantovani@beachchurchjax.com

Screen Shot 2019-01-02 at 10.26.23 AM.png
 

Denise Sweat

Student Worship Coordinator

Denise.Sweat@beachchurchjax.com

KENDALL.jpg
 

Kendall Russ

Student Ministry Large Group Coordinator

Kendall.Russ@beachchurchjax.com

MICHELLE.jpg
 

Michele Oleksiak

Director of Early Learning Center  

Michele.Oleksiak@beachchurchjax.com

CATHY.jpg
 

Cathy Baughman

Early Learning Center Office Manager

Cathy.Baughman@beachchurchjax.com


Worship Team

BEN.jpg
 

Ben Harrell

Worship Pastor

Ben.Harrell@beachchurchjax.com

BRIAN.jpg
 

Brian Davidson

Technical Arts Director

Brian.Davidson@beachchurchjax.com

 

Gina Duffy

Administrative Coordinator to Worship Arts & Technical Arts

Gina.Duffy@beachchurchjax.com


Operations Team

Laura.jpg
 

Laura Slabicki

Finance Director

Laura.Slabicki@beachchurchjax.com

KRISTI.jpg
 

Kristi Cannon

Finance Assistant

Kristi.Cannon@beachchurchjax.com

KIMBERLY SQUARE.jpg
 

Kimberly Sumner

Project Manager and Vocal Director

Kimberly.Sumner@beachchurchjax.com

TYLER.jpg
 

Tyler Osborne

Sago Coffee House Manager

Tyler.Osborne@beachchurchjax.com

JOSE.jpg
 
DAN.jpg
 

Dan Mellon

Facilities Staff

Facilities@beachchurchjax.com

JOANNE.jpg
 

JoAnn Hay

Facilities Staff

Facilities@beachchurchjax.com

JAMES.jpg
 

James Rudy

Facilities Staff

Facilities@beachchurchjax.com

 


Leadership Board


Intern Team

Jacob Woodward

Jacob Woodward

Mitch Wiisanen

Mitch Wiisanen

Emily Friedlin

Emily Friedlin

Shelby Voiselle

Shelby Voiselle

Clint Kelly

Clint Kelly

Stephen Greene

Stephen Greene

Jessica Farah

Jessica Farah